RSS Feed

WINNER -Free giveaway! FREE

Posted on

Marie Mccurry is the winner of our free giveaway.  Please contact me Marie as soon as you can!

Back in action.  Today we are posting our first free giveaway to help promote our members’ work. This is a pair of lovely mother of pearl earrings with light blue freshwater pearls added for enhancement. These are very light comfortable earrings with sterling silver ear wires.

Made by Carolyn Turner, Fireweed Jewelry and Gifts,

https://www.etsy.com/shop/gitksanfire?ref=hdr_shop_menu

Native American made earrings, Mother of Pearl with Freshwater Pearls

 

They are just in time for those pastel color springtime fashions hanging in all the stores right now.  I did notice there are some materials being used with flowers on them, but mostly solid colored clothing.  These earrings would be a perfect match to wear this summer. I really do like the springtime fashion colors this year, mostly soft pinks, blues and even whites.

All you need to do to sign up to win these eye catchers is leave a comment below.  I also need you to give me a way to contact you whether an email address or phone number to call so that I can notify you when you win. We did about 5 of these in the past. No strings attached, just make a comment below this page.  There will be a random drawing of names, one entry per person, members of the guild cannot sign up. But you can recommend any and all friends and even family members to make a comment.  We will have the drawing on May 6th, 2016.  I will contact the winner and if I do not hear back from them within a week, we do another draw.  Believe it or not that has actually happened before.

Good luck to all and be sure and tell your friends and family.

Have a blessed day!

Etsy Bead Embroidery Guild

Carolyn Turner {Captain}

13 responses »

  1. These are beautiful! I wear a lot of blues and these would go so well with many of them.

    Reply
  2. PERFECT WITH MY NEW BLUE OUTFIT!

    Reply
  3. What a beautiful pair of earrings! Congratulations on your new blog.

    Reply
  4. Pingback: Jewels411.com – Giveaway on EBEG blog

  5. They are gorgeous and my favorite color!

    Sandhollowgems at yahoo dot com

    Reply
    • Maria,
      Your name has been drawn as the winner for the earrings on our blog! I will be emailing you for your address! congratulations.
      Carolyn Turner

      Reply
  6. Beautiful earrings. Love the color.

    Reply
  7. I’d love to win these–they’d really compliment my blue eyes!

    Reply
  8. so beautiful

    Reply
  9. Love the colours!
    Alicia
    arienna_elf at hotmail dot com

    Reply
  10. Love the colours! I tried to post this once already but I don’t think it worked so I’m trying again.
    arienna_elf at hotmail dot com

    Reply
  11. The design is lovely and the workmanship first rate. Whoever wins them will love them.

    Reply
  12. Thank you so much. They are gorgeous!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Painting with Beads

Bead embroidery as wearable art

Sanda's Blog

My handmade jewelry place

The Indecisive Beader

A blog about how I bead, with other random musings.

Barbara Briggs Designs

One-of-a-Kind Art Jewelry and Wearable Art

beadexplorations

My explorations and progress in beading techniques and designs

Wescott Jewelry

Welcome to my Virtual Craft Room

Jenny Sangster Jewellery

Official Blog for Jenny Sangster Jewellery

Color for Bead Artists

Exploring Creativity

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

