RSS Feed

EBEG blog is back online!

Posted on

Good afternoon! Happy news.  I am happy to say our blog is now going to be back in full swing again.  OH how I have missed writing this and sharing EBEG members’ work and giving free pieces away.  I have a lot of new ideas of things to talk about and do on here.

First, I want to thank everyone members and friends alike for your kind thoughts for me while I was away dealing  with family business.

Secondly, I would like to congratulate all of our members who are entering the Battle of the Beads competition.  I can’t wait to see what wonderful creations everyone comes up with. Good luck to all!

This is just a short note to let everyone know EBEG is back and ready to roll.  Please stay tuned for our upcoming challenges to be posted, free giveaways and information on our members who might be having sales.  Better yet, why not go to EBEG on etsy.com and take a look at all the beautiful things we have to offer.  You will not be disappointed.Take care and stay tuned.

Sincerely,

Carolyn Turner

Captain, EBEG (Etsy Bead Embroidery Guild)

 

 

2 responses »

  1. Carolyn, you are a blessing! I look forward to hearing your great ideas.

    Reply
  2. Thank you Carolyn, please you are home.
    So glad to see you here again. We all had a little Vacation, now I am ready to get back to work.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Painting with Beads

Bead embroidery as wearable art

Sanda's Blog

My handmade jewelry place

The Indecisive Beader

A blog about how I bead, with other random musings.

Barbara Briggs Designs

One-of-a-Kind Art Jewelry and Wearable Art

beadexplorations

My explorations and progress in beading techniques and designs

Wescott Jewelry

Welcome to my Virtual Craft Room

Jenny Sangster Jewellery

Official Blog for Jenny Sangster Jewellery

Color for Bead Artists

Exploring Creativity

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

